Frisco - Heritage FFA
  Sign-In  Register
Supervised Agriculture Experience (SAE)

There are four categories of SAE programs:

Exploratory - Learn about the big picture of agriculture and its many related careers.

Research/Experimentation and Analysis - Conduct research and analyze information to discover new knowledge.

Ownership/Entrepreneurship - Plan and operate an agriculture-related business.

Placement - Work for an agriculture-related business or individual, either for pay or for the experience.



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics